CHRONOS RT 10 MILE TIME TRIAL

Saturday 13th August 2022

RESULTS Under CTT Rules and Regulations

EVENT OFFICIALS	Mr Michael Bannister Miss Debbie Knott	- Timekeeper - Assistant Timekeeper
EVENT SECRETARY	Alan Crane 39 Curlew Crescent Bedford MK41 7HX	

AWARDS

<u>Men</u>

1st £50 Michael Gill – Saint Piran 18:24 2nd £40 Ashley Cox – Team Bottrill 18:30 3rd £30 Ollie Hucks – Saint Piran 19:04 4th £20 Chrisopher McNamara – Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT 19:47 5th £10 James Richards – Ward WheelZ20:12

<u>Ladies</u>

1st £50 Louise Robinson – Essex Roads CC 22:57 2nd £40 Sophie Lankford – Jadan Vive Le Velo 24:27 3rd £30 Linda Dewhurst – Team Milton Keynes 24:34 4th £20 Lindsay Clarke – Fenland Clarion CC 24:41 5th £10 Elizabeth McKie – Verulam Really Moving 25:35

Road Bike

 1^{st} £20 Chris King – St Ives CC 23:09 2nd £10 Richard Hutt – Harp RC 24:41

Special Awards

25th £20 Glenn Taylor – Shorter Rochford RT 22:04 50th £20 Peter Main – 34 Nomads CC 23:59 Congratulations to all the prize winners and thanks to all who entered in this the 12th running of the annual Chronos RT 10 mile TT. It was a shame that the weather was so hot and the wind was in the wrong direction for this course but everyone got around safely. Not too sure what will happen next year as there are rumours of major roadworks at Caxton Gibbet roundabout, it may be possible to use the F2D variant.

Thanks to Davey Jones Photographer and Team Chronos for making the event a success, we wish all the very best of health and hope to see you on the TT circuit soon.